Aitkin County Community Corrections

Liz DeRuyck, Director

218-927-7281

liz.deruyck@co.aitkin.mn.us

Anoka County Community Corrections
Dylan Warkentin,
Manager
763-323-5890
Dylan.Warkentin@co.anoka.mn.us 

Arrowhead Regional Community Corrections
(Carlton, Cook, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis)
Kay Arola,
Administrator
218-726-2633
arolak@stlouiscountymn.gov

Blue Earth County Community Corrections
Josh Milow
, Director
507-304-4728

josh.milow@blueearthcountymn.gov

Crow Wing County Community Corrections

218-824-1294

Dakota County Community Corrections
Brian Kopperud
, Director
Phone: 651-554-6065
Brian.Kopperud@co.dakota.mn.us

 DFO (Dodge, Fillmore, and Olmsted Counties) Community Corrections
Travis Gransee, Director

507-328-7201

gransee.travis@co.olmsted.mn.us 
 

Hennepin County Community Corrections
Chet Cooper, Director
612-348-7962
chester.cooper@hennepin.us

Kandiyohi County Community Corrections
Deborah West
, Director

320-231-6222
d_west@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

Morrison County Community Corrections

Nicole Kern, Director

320-632-0304

nicolek@co.morrison.mn.us 

Ramsey County Community Corrections
John Klavins, Director

651-266-2384
john.klavins@co.ramsey.mn.us

Region 6W Community Corrections
(Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift and Yellow Medicine Counties)
Midge Christianson
, Director
320-269-6513

mchristianson@6wcc.com

Rice County Community Corrections
Christine Curtis, Director

507-332-6290
ccurtis@co.rice.mn.us
 

Rock/Nobles County Community Corrections

Jon P. Ramlo, Director

507-295-5310

jramlo@co.nobles.mn.us 

Scott County Community Corrections

Tim Cleveland, Director

952-496-8348
tcleveland@co.scott.mn.us

Sherburne County Community Corrections

J. Hancuch, Director

763-765-4599 / 800-438-0574
j.hancuch@co.sherburne.mn.us

Stearns County Community Corrections
Becky Bales Cramlet, Community Corrections Division Director
320-656-6404
becky.balescramlet@co.stearns.mn.us

Todd/Wadena Community Corrections
Kathy Langer
, Director
320-732-6165
kathy.langer@co.todd.mn.us

Tri County Community Corrections

(Polk, Norman and Red Lake Counties)
Andrew Larson
, Administrator
218-470-8106

andrew.larson@co.polk.mn.us

Washington County Community Corrections
Tom Adkins
, Administrator
651-430-6902
tom.adkins@co.washington.mn.us

 

Minnesota Association of Community Corrections Act Counties - MACCAC | 125 Charles Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103 | Phone: 651-789-4345, Fax: 651-224-6540 | Email

Copyright  2010 Minnesota Association of Community Corrections Act Counties.  All rights reserved.  Please contact webmaster with any site questions or problems.