Members


Anoka County Community Corrections
Dylan Warkentin,
Manager
Anoka County Community Corrections
2100-3rd Avenue
Anoka, MN 55303
Phone: 763-323-5890
Fax:
762.422.6987
Dylan.Warkentin@co.anoka.mn.us 

 

Arrowhead Regional Community Corrections
(Carlton, Cook, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis)

Kay Arola,
Administrator
Arrowhead Regional Corrections
319 Courthouse
Duluth, MN 55802
Phone: 218.726.2633
F
ax: 218.726.2638  
arolak@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

Blue Earth County Community Corrections
Josh Milow
, Director
Blue Earth County Community Corrections
401 Carver Rd.

Mankato, MN 56002
Phone: 507.304.4728

Fax: 507.304.4585

josh.milow@blueearthcountymn.gov

 

Central Minnesota Community Corrections
(Crow Wing, Morrison and Aitkin Counties)

Tom Rosenthal, Director

Elizabeth DeRuyck, Co-Director

Nicole Kern, Co-Director
322 Laurel St., Suite 32
Brainerd, MN 56401
Phone: 218.825.8345
Fax: 218.825.8370

trosenthal@cmncc.org

ederuyck@cmncc.org

nkern@cmncc.org

 

Dakota County Community Corrections
Barbara Illsley
, Director
Dakota County Community Corrections
Government Center Complex
1560 Highway 55
Hastings, MN 55033-2343
Phone: 651.554.6065
Fax: 651.438.8340
barbara.illsley@co.dakota.mn.us 

 

DFO Community Corrections
(Dodge, Fillmore and Olmsted Counties)
Shelley McBride

Dodge-Fillmore-Olmsted Community Corrections
Government Center, Fourth Floor
151-4th Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
Phone: 507.328.7201
Fax: 507.328.7952

mcbride.shelley@co.olmsted.mn.us
 

Hennepin County Community Corrections
Tom Merkel, Director
Hennepin County Corrections
C-2353 Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487
Phone: 612-348-7962
Fax: 612.348.6488

tom.merkel@co.hennepin.mn.us

Kandiyohi County Community Corrections
Deborah West
, Director
Kandiyohi County Corrections
2200 23rd ST NE Suite 2060

Willmar, MN 56201
Phone: 320.231.6222
Fax: 320.231.6292
d_west@co.kandiyohi.mn.us

 

Ramsey County Community Corrections
Carol Roberts
, Director
Suite 1210 Metro Square Bldg.
121 7th Place East
St. Paul, MN 55101
Phone: 651.266.2384
Fax: 651.266.2293
c.roberts@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Region 6W Community Corrections
(Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift and Yellow Medicine Counties)
Midge Christianson
, Director
Region 6W Corrections
129 Nichols Ave, PO Box 511
Montevideo, MN 56265-0551
Phone: 320.269.6513
Fax: 320.269.5996

mchristianson@6wcc.com

 

Rice County
Christine Curtis, Director

Government Services Building

320 NW Third Street

Faribault, MN 55021
Direct Phone: 507
.332.6290
ccurtis@co.rice.mn.us

 

Rock/Nobles County Community Corrections

Jon P. Ramlo, Director

P.O. Box 547

Prairie Justice Center

1530 Airport Road

Worthington, MN  56187-0547 Phone:

Direct Phone: 507.295.5310

Fax: 507.372.8393

 

Scott County

Tim Cleveland, Director

Scott County Courthouse

200 Fourth Avenue W

Shakopee, MN 55379-1220
Direct Phone: 952-496-8348
tcleveland@co.scott.mn.us

 

Stearns County Community Corrections
Becky Bales Cramlet, Community Corrections Division Director
Stearns County Community Corrections
Mail: PO Box 1107, St. Cloud, MN 56302
Physical: 3301 County Road 138, Waite Park, MN 56387
phone: 320-656-6404 fax: 320-656-6161
becky.balescramlet@co.stearns.mn.us

Todd/Wadena Community Corrections
Kathy Langer
, Director
Todd/Wadena Counties Community Corrections
239 Central Avenue
Long Prairie, MN 56347
Phone: 320.732.6165
Fax: 320.732.6197
kathy.langer@co.todd.mn.us

 

Tri County Community Corrections

(Polk, Norman and Red Lake Counties)
Phillip Greer
, Administrator
Tri County Community Corrections
816 Marin Avenue
Crookston, MN 56716
Phone: 218.470.8106
Fax: 218-470-8135

phillip.greer@co.polk.mn.us

 

Washington County Community Corrections
Tom Adkins
, Administrator
Washington County Community Corrections
14900-61st Street N.
Stillwater, MN 55082-6161
Phone: 651.430.6902
Fax: 651.430.6947
tom.adkins@co.washington.mn.us

 

Minnesota Association of Community Corrections Act Counties - MACCAC | 125 Charles Avenue, St. Paul, MN 55103 | Phone: 651-789-4345, Fax: 651-224-6540 | Email

Copyright 2010 Minnesota Association of Community Corrections Act Counties.  All rights reserved.  Please contact webmaster with any site questions or problems.