Board of Directors

Aitkin County Community Corrections

Kameron Genz, Director

218-927-7281

Kami.genz@co.aitkin.mn.us

 

Anoka County Community Corrections

Dylan Warkentin, Director

763-323-5890

Dylan.Warkentin@co.anoka.mn.us

 

Arrowhead Regional Community Corrections

(Carlton, Cook, Koochiching, Lake and St. Louis)

Wally Kostich, Director

218-726-2657

kostichw@arcmn5.org

 

Blue Earth County Community Corrections

John Marsolek, Director

507-304-4728

john.marsolek@blueearthcountymn.gov

 

Crow Wing County Community Corrections

Krista Jones, Director

218- 454-4183

Krista.jones@crowwing.us

 

Dakota County Community Corrections

Suwana Kirkland, Director

651-438-8288

suwana.kirkland@co.dakota.mn.us

 

DFO (Dodge, Fillmore, and Olmsted Counties)
Community Corrections

Nikki Niles, Director

507-328-7201

niles.naquita@co.olmsted.mn.us 

Hennepin County Community Corrections

Catherine Johnson, Director

612-348-7962

Catherine.Johnson@hennepin.us

 

Kandiyohi County Community Corrections

Tami Jo Lieberg, Director

320-231-6222, ext. 2217

tamijo.lieberg@kcmn.us

 

Morrison County Community Corrections

Nicole Kern, Director

320-632-0304

nicolek@co.morrison.mn.us

 

Ramsey County Community Corrections

Monica Long, Director

651-266-2326

monica.long@co.ramsey.mn.us 

 

Region 6W Community Corrections

(Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift and Yellow Medicine Counties)

Midge Christianson, Director

320-269-6513

mchristianson@6wcc.com

 

Rice County Community Corrections

Angela Brewer, Director

507-332-6036

abrewer@co.rice.mn.us 

 

Rock/Nobles County Community Corrections

Jon P. Ramlo, Director

507-295-5310

jramlo@co.nobles.mn.us

Scott County Community Corrections

Molly Bruner, Director

952-496-8260

mbruner@co.scott.mn.us

 

Sherburne County Community Corrections

J. Hancuch, Director

763-765-4599 / 800-438-0574

j.hancuch@co.sherburne.mn.us

 

Stearns County Community Corrections

Becky Bales Cramlet, Director

320-656-6404

becky.balescramlet@co.stearns.mn.us

 

Steele County Community Corrections

Tim Schammel, Director

507-444-7720

ProbationServicesDir@co.steele.mn.us

 

Todd/Wadena Community Corrections

Kathy Langer, Director

320-732-6165

kathy.langer@co.todd.mn.us

 

Tri County Community Corrections

(Polk, Norman and Red Lake Counties)

Andrew Larson, Director

218-470-8101

andrew.larson@co.polk.mn.us

 

Washington County Community Corrections

Terry Thomas, Director

651-430-6902

terry.thomas@co.washington.mn.us